HOME CONTACTS SCOUT SHOP CALENDAR SEARCH
             
 
 

 

BELOW GUIDES HAVE BEEN UPDATED - 6/29/21

Stater Brothers Letter

 

   
   

High Achiever and VIP Form

Additional forms will be updated at a later date.

Gray Arrow District

Frank Solla

District Director

frank.solla@scouting.org

 

High Desert District

Kalen Matson

District Kernel

kalenmatson@gmail.com

 

Frank Solla

District Director

frank.solla@scouting.org

 

Mt. Rubidoux District

Cheryl Lee
District Kernel
leecheryl8@aol.com

 

Soul Ruiz

Development Director

soul.ruiz@scouting.org

 

Old Baldy District

Michael Busch
District Kernel
Ilsshooter@aol.com

 

Patrick Willard

District Executive

patrick.willard@scouting.org

 

Sunrise District

Jordan McCandless

District Executive

Jordan.mccandless@scouting.org

 

Tahquitz District

Tina Roy

District Director

tina.roy@scouting.org

 

Temescal District

Matt Bear

Assistant Scout Executive

matt.bear@scouting.org

 

Council

Beverly Gruendner

Council Kernel / 0Council Popcorn Support

beverly.gruendner@scouting.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Council Refund Policy  |  Council Whistleblower Policy

Jack Dembo Scout Center  |  1230 Indiana Court  •  Redlands, CA  92374  |  (909) 793-2463

Old Baldy Scout Shop  |  4650 Arrow Highway Suite B1-3  •  Montclair, CA  91763  |  (909) 625-4534

Copyright 2007-2021  •  Boy Scouts of America, California Inland Empire Council #045