Home

 Contacts

Scout Shop

Calendar

 

              

Search

 

           

Contact Information

 

Jack Dembo Scout Center 
California Inland Empire Council #045

1230 Indiana Court               
Redlands, CA 92374

Phone Office: 909-793-2463

Phone Scout Shop: 909-307-3950

 

E-Mail: Webmaster

Revised Office Hours 10:00am to 4:00pm Tuesday thru Friday 

                                 Maps and Driving Directions to Council offices and  

                                                          Map of Camp Emerson 

Council Executive Staff

Matt Myers

Scout Executive/CEO

email:  matt.myers@scouting.org

Matt Bear

Assistant Scout Executive/COO Temescal District

email: matt.bear@scouting.org            

Soul Ruiz

Development Director

email: soul.ruiz@scouting.org

 

District Executives

Jordan McCandless

Sunrise District

email: Jordan.mccandless@scouting.org

cell: 509-389-1887

Patrick Willard

Old Baldy District

email: Patrick.willard@scouting.org

cell: 951-642-4434

Tina Roy

Tahquitz District

email: tina.roy@scouting.org

cell: 951-972-2201

Frank Solla 

Gray Arrow and High Desert District

email: frank.solla@scouting.org

cell: 909-328-9813

Soul Ruiz

Mt. Rubidoux District

soul.ruiz@scouting.org

cell: 559-593-2589

 
Council Support Staff

Jessica Parker

Accounting Assistant
Insurance

email: jessica.parker@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.116

Cynthia Ruiz 

Registrar
Rechartering, Additional Enrollment, Registration

cynthia.ruiz@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.114

Beverly Gruendner

Office  Assistant                                                          

email: Beverly.gruendner@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.127

Carol Weinrich

Eagle Processing and Advancement                                                          

email: Carol.weinrich@scouting.org

Brian Paquette

Marketing & Membership Coordinator
Webmaster, Monday Memo, Popcorn

email: brian.paquette@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext. 135

cell: 951-415-2297

 

 

Camp Emerson at Boseker Scout Reservation

Alan Larson

Camp Ranger

email: alan.larson@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

  

 

 Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Council Refund Policy

Jack Dembo Scout Center  |  1230 Indiana Court  •  Redlands, CA  92374  |  (909) 793-2463

Old Baldy Scout Shop  |  4650 Arrow Highway Suite B1-3  •  Montclair, CA  91763  |  (909) 625-4534

Copyright 2007-2020  •  Boy Scouts of America, California Inland Empire Council #045