Home

 Contacts

Scout Shop

Calendar

 

              

Search

 

           

                                  THE COUNCIL OFFICE AND BUILDING MAY BE CLOSED BUT SCOUTING IS OPEN FOR BUSINESS                     

Contact Information

 

Jack Dembo Scout Center 
California Inland Empire Council #045

1230 Indiana Court               
Redlands, CA 92374

Phone Office: 909-793-2463

Phone Scout Shop: 909-307-3950

 

E-Mail: Webmaster

                                 Maps and Driving Directions to Council offices and  

                                                          Map of Camp Emerson 

Council Executive Staff

Matt Myers

Scout Executive/CEO

email:  matt.myers@scouting.org

Matt Bear

Assistant Scout Executive/COO 

email: matt.bear@scouting.org            

Soul Ruiz

Development Director

email: soul.ruiz@scouting.org

 

District Executives

Lonette Estrada

Temescal District

email: lonette.estrada@scouting.org

cell: 909-904-6881

Patrick Willard

Old Baldy District

email: Patrick.willard@scouting.org

cell: 951-642-4434

Jacob Peykani 

High Desert District

email: jacob.peykani@scouting.org

cell: 909-528-3893

Frank Solla 

Gray Arrow District

email: frank.solla@scouting.org

cell: 909-328-9813

Jordan McCandless

Sunrise District

email: Jordan.mccandless@scouting.org

cell: 509-389-1887

Tina Roy

Tahquitz District

email: tina.roy@scouting.org

cell: 951-972-2201

Soul Ruiz

Mt. Rubidoux District

soul.ruiz@scouting.org

cell: 559-593-2589

 
Council Support Staff

Jessica Parker 

Reservation Specialist
Activity, Camp & Training Registration

email: jessica.parker@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.129

Cynthia Ruiz 

Registrar
Rechartering, Additional Enrollment, Registration

cynthia.ruiz@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.114

Veronica Whitman

Accounting Assistant
Insurance

email: veronica.whitman@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.116

Lourdes Ramirez

Finance Clerk
Popcorn, Purchase Orders

email: Lourdes.ramirez@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.113

Beverly Gruendner

Office  Assistant

email: Beverly.gruendner@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext.127

Carol Weinrich

Advancements/Eagle Advancement

email: carol.weinrich@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463

Brian Paquette

Marketing & Membership Coordinator
Webmaster, Monday Memo

email: brian.paquette@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 ext. 135

cell: 951-415-2297

 

 
Camp Emerson at Boseker Scout Reservation

Alan Larson

Camp Ranger

email: alan.larson@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

  


 Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Council Refund Policy

Jack Dembo Scout Center  |  1230 Indiana Court  •  Redlands, CA  92374  |  (909) 793-2463

Old Baldy Scout Store  |  4650 Arrow Highway Suite B1-3  •  Montclair, CA  91763  |  (909) 625-4534

Copyright 2007-2020  •  Boy Scouts of America, California Inland Empire Council #045