HOME CONTACTS SCOUT SHOP CALENDAR SEARCH
             
 

Contact Information

 

California Inland Empire Council #045

2351 W. Lugonia Ave Suite F  Scout Shop Suite G           
Redlands, CA 92374

Phone Office: 909-793-2463

 

Phone Scout Shop: 909-712-6162

E-Mail: Webmaster

Office Hours 9:00am to 4:00pm Tuesday thru Friday 

Scout Shop Hours 10:00am to 5:30pm Tuesday thru Friday 10:00am to 4:00pm Saturday   

Council Executive Staff

Matt Myers

Scout Executive/CEO

Matt Bear

Assistant Scout Executive/COO 

email: matt.bear@scouting.org            

Soul Ruiz

Development Director

email: soul.ruiz@scouting.org

 

District Executives

Jordan McCandless

Mt Rubidoux

email: Jordan.mccandless@scouting.org

cell: 509-389-1887

Patrick Willard

Old Baldy District

email: Patrick.willard@scouting.org

cell: 951-642-4434

 

Frank Solla 

Gray Arrow and High Desert District

email: frank.solla@scouting.org

cell: 909-328-9813

Pam Ramont

Sunrise District

email: pam.ramont@scouting.org

 

Tim Long

Tahquitz District 

email: tim.long@scouting.org 

cell: 951-453-3666

 

Erika Haro

Temescal District 

email: erika.haro@scouting.org 

 

Council Support Staff

Kathleen Vineyard

Accounting Assistant
Insurance

email: kathleen.vineyard@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 x116

Cynthia Ruiz 

Registrar
Rechartering, Additional Enrollment, Registration

cynthia.ruiz@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 x114

Beverly Gruendner

Office Assistant                                                          

email: Beverly.gruendner@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 x111

Carol Weinrich

Eagle Processing and Advancement                                                          

email: Carol.weinrich@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 x113

Brian Paquette

Marketing & Membership Coordinator
Webmaster, Monday Memo, Popcorn

email: brian.paquette@scouting.org

phone: 909-793-2463 x112

cell: 951-415-2297

 

 

Camp Emerson at Boseker Scout Reservation

Alan Larson

Camp Ranger

email: alan.larson@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

  
 
 
 

 

 Webmaster • Privacy Policy  Council Refund Policy • Council Whistleblower Policy

   2351 W Lugonia Ave Suite F Redlands, CA  92374 • (909) 793-2463

Copyright 2007-2022 • Boy Scouts of America, California Inland Empire Council #045